ECAMPUS ADVISORY COUNCIL


The eCampus Advisory Council was formed as a means to engage the faculty voice in the selection and deployment of instructional technologies. It includes faculty across campus who have been actively engaged in advancing online and technology-enhanced learning at WVU.


Each year, the Council takes on several objectives, such as the investigation of best practices for evaluating electronic publisher materials. The Council provides an analysis and recommendations for instructional enhancements to the institutional learning management systems and participates as early adopters for new systems.


The Advisory Council also discusses issues such as State Authorization for distance delivered courses and the definition of credit hour in online courses. The advice, feedback and contribution of the members of the Council are highly valued by instructional technology services at WVU.

eCampus Advisory Council Members


Hongmin Ahn
Hongmin.Ahn@mail.wvu.edu
College of Media
(304) 293-2250


Jim Anderson
Jim.Anderson@mail.wvu.edu
Davis College of Agriculture, Natural Resources, and Design
(304)293-3825


Keith Bailey
Keith.Bailey@mail.wvu.edu
WVU Online
(304) 293-2834


Erin Battin
Erin.Battin@mail.wvu.edu
Eberly College of Arts and Sciences, Department of Chemistry
(304) 293-3435


William Beasley
William.Beasley@mail.wvu.edu
College of Education and Human Services, Learning Sciences and Human Development
(304) 293-6634


Gerald Blakely
GBlakely@wvu.edu
College of Business and Economics, Division of Marketing


Robin Bowen
Robin.Bowen@mail.wvu.edu
Forensic Science Initiative, Eberly College of Arts and Sciences
(304) 293-6214


Kelley Diamond
Kelly.Diamond@mail.wvu.edu
Wise Library
(304) 293-0332


Kristen Dieffenbach
Kristen.Dieffenbach@mail.wvu.edu
College of Physical Activity and Sport Sciences, Coaching and Teaching Studies
(304) 293-0847


Matthew Heap
Matthew.Heap@mail.wvu.edu
College of Creative Arts, School of Music
(304) 293-4520


Barbara Ludlow
Barbara.Ludlow@mail.wvu.edu
College of Education and Human Services, Department of Special Education
(304) 293-2835


Matt Martin
Matt.Martin@mail.wvu.edu
Eberly College of Arts and Sciences, Department of Communication Studies
(304) 293-3905 x 161


Chad Mezera
Chad.Mezera@mail.wvu.edu
College of Media
(304) 293-5903


Paul Miller
Paul.Miller@mail.wvu.edu
Eberly College of Arts and Sciences, Department of Physics
(304) 293-4939


Melissa Morris
Melissa.Morris@mail.wvu.edu
Benjamin M. Statler College of Engineering and Mineral Resources, Fundamentals of Engineering Program
(304) 293-7106


Sarah Morris
Smorri10@mail.wvu.edu
Eberly College of Arts and Sciences, Department of English
(304) 293-9711


Samir Shoukry
Samir.Shoukry@mail.wvu.edu
Benjamin Statler College of Engineering and Mineral Resources
(304) 293-3312


Katrina Stewart
KKStewart@mail.wvu.edu
Eberly College of Arts and Sciences, Department of Biology
(304) 293-5201


Hollee Temple
Hollee.Temple@mail.wvu.edu
College of Law
(304) 293-7466


Constance Toffle
Constance.Toffle@mail.wvu.edu
Eberly College of Arts and Sciences, Department of Psychology
(304) 293-2001


Paul Speaker
Paul.Speaker@mail.wvu.edu
College of Business & Economics, Division of Economics and Finance
(304) 293-7810

Staff

Sucharitha Bachanna
Sucharitha.Bachanna@mail.wvu.edu
ITS
(304) 293-8618


Lucinda Hart
Lucinda.Hart@mail.wvu.edu
ITS
(304) 293-3852


Erin Kelley
Erin.Kelley@mail.wvu.edu
Teaching and Learning Commons
(304) 293-3852


Request Information


FOLLOW US